Contact

Logo

Wampanoag Country Club
60 Wampanoag Dr.
West Hartford, CT, 06117

Phone: 860.236.1691
Fax: 860.233.0212
Email: office@wampanoagcc.com

Peter T. Joyce
General Manager/COO
peterj@wampanoagcc.com
860-236-1691 Ext. #102

Linda Swanson
Controller
lindas@wampanoagcc.com
860-236-1691 Ext. #104

Beth Georger
Director of Sales & Marketing
bethg@wampanoagcc.com
860-236-1691 Ext. #103

Donny Kirkpatrick
Head Golf Professional
donnyk@wampanoagcc.com
860-523-8147 (Golf Shop)

Joseph Bartlett
Executive Chef
joeb@wampanoagcc.com
860-236-1691 Ext. #106

Greg Stent
Golf Course Superintendent
wampgreens@gmail.com
860-233-5727

Laurie von Schmidt
Office Manager
office@wampanoagcc.com
860-236-1691 Ext. #100

Jackie Concatelli
Member Restaurant/Dining Room Manager
jackiec@wampanoagcc.com
860-236-1691 Ext. #101

Steve Johnson
Facilities Manager
stevej@wampanoagcc.com
860-236-1691 Ext. #114

 

Request Information

 Security code